Janelle and Jakie are my besties!!!

Janelle and Jakie are my best friends because they are nice to me.they are really awesome friends if someone asked me”Who are your best friends”I would say”Jakie Janelle ” really fast.I love the way they do their hair Janelle does it either down or in a bun.And Jakie does it either down or up in a ponytail.And they both wear something I donĀ“t have and it is was called a choker it is like a tight necklace but i wonder if they wear it everyday.those are my friends send me a post about your friends and i will see if it is simalar. BYE!)

2 thoughts on “Janelle and Jakie are my besties!!!

  1. I am glad that you have two best friends.

    My good friend is Michelle! She is always there to listen and encourage me. We talk almost everyday and see each other several times during the week. I am thankful that I have a good friend that I can talk to and trust.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *